Xmas and New Year Trading – 2021

Please note our Xmas and New Year Trading Schedule as attached.

During this period our office hours and call centre opening times will also change – please see below.

Friday 24/12/21 – 7.30 am till 12.00 noon (Limited services – please see attachment below)

Christmas Day Saturday 25/12/21 – Closed

Boxing Day Sunday 26/12/21 – Closed

Christmas Day Holiday Monday 27/12/21 – Closed

Boxing Day Holiday Tuesday 28/12/21 – Closed

Wednesday 29/12/21 – 7.30 am till 12.00 noon (Limited services – please see attachment below)

Thursday 30/12/21 – 7.30 am till 12.00 noon (Limited services – please see attachment below)

Friday 31/12/21 – Closed

New Years Day Saturday 01/01/22 – Closed

Sunday 02/01/22 – Closed

New Years Day Holiday Monday 03/01/22 – Closed

Tuesday 04/01/22 – Normal Services Resume

Wishing you all a Happy and safe Christmas and New Year

Logiwest Express

Client Letter_Christmas Schedule 2021