Xmas and New Year Trading – 2023/2024

Please note our Xmas and New Year Trading Schedule as attached.

During this period our office hours and call centre opening times will also change – please see below.

Friday 22/12/23 – Limited services – please see attachment below

Saturday 23/12/23 – Closed

Sunday 24/12/23 – Closed

Christmas Day Monday 25/12/23 – Closed

Boxing Day Tuesday  26/12/23 РClosed

Wednesday 27/12/23 – Limited services – please see attachment below

Thursday 28/12/23 – Limited services – please see attachment below

Friday 29/12/23 – Closed

Saturday 30/12/23 – Closed

Sunday 31/12/23 – Closed

New Years Day Holiday Monday 01/01/24 – Closed

Tuesday 02/01/24 – Normal Services Resume

Wishing you all a Happy and safe Christmas and New Year

Logiwest Express

Client Letter_Christmas Schedule 2023